خدماتنا.

نحن نركز علي الجودة

تصميم الموقع الالكتروني

نقوم بتصميم المواقع الالكترونية للأشخاص والشركات والمؤسسات والأنشطة التجارية والخدمية ومواقع التجارة الالكترونية باحترافية، نساعدك علي عرض نشاطك ومنتجاتك وخدماتك للعملاء بكل سهولة و وضوح وإنشاء بيئة تفاعلية للتواصل مع عملائك.

تهيئة محركات البحث

نقدم خدمات أرشفة المواقع الالكترونية في محركات البحث مع مراعاة أحدث معايير محركات البحث، نقوم بتهيئة الموقع وإضافته في محرك بحث Google ومتابعته بصورة دورية لتحسينه وصولاً إلي ظهوره في النتائج الأولي في صفحة نتائج البحث.

تصميم الهوية البصرية

نصمم هوية شركتك علي أساس، الشعار هو أحد مكونات الهوية التجارية لكنه في نفس الوقت هو الممثل الرسمي للشركة أمام العملاء والجمهور، خاطب عملائك بشعار يعبر عن هويتك التجارية واحجز انطباعاً في أذهانهم، طّور هويتك التجارية.

إعداد السوشيال ميديا

بعد تصميم هوية نشاطك تأتي مرحلة تقديم النشاط للعملاء عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة وتشمل فيسبوك - تويتر - لينكد ان - سناب شات وغيرها من وسائل التواصل المناسبة لنشاطك وعرض سابقة الأعمال الخاصة بك مثل بيهانس وبينترست.

الإضافة لدليل الخدمات والأعمال

أحد أهم العوامل التي تعطي الثقة لعملائك هي وجود نشاطك علي منصات خاصة بالأعمال وأحد أهم هذه المنصات هو دليل الخدمات والأعمال اكزيستد ان حيث نقوم بإضافة نشاطك بكامل بياناته وتوثيقه بعلامة التوثيق الزرقاء كما تحصل بيانات لوحة تحكم خاصة لتعديل البيانات.

التسويق الالكتروني

نصمم حملات إعلانية استراتيجية قائمة على فهم عملائك؛ لتقديم الرسالة المناسبة حول المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها عبر جميع القنوات ونقوم بتصميم هذه الحملات بعد دراسة متعمقة في مجال عملك لفهم منافسيك وعملائك لتوسيع قاعدة عملائك.

أعمالنا و شركائنا في النجاح.

بيئة عمل متكاملة تهدف إلي النمو.

المدونة

يمكنك معرفة المزيد من الأدوات عبر مقالاتنا و الموارد المفيدة في مجالات التكنولوجيا والتصميم والبرمجة و الأعمال التجارية.

الاستشارات

لا و لن نتأخر أبداً في تقديم المساعدة وقتما شئت، نقدم النصح والتوجيه دائماً فيما يخص التواجد علي الانترنت مجاناً وبكل حب.

Our Services.

We focus on quality

Website design

We design websites for people, companies, institutions, commercial and service activities and e-commerce sites professionally. We help you present your activity, products and services to customers with ease and clarity and create an interactive environment to communicate with your customers.

SEO

We provide website archiving services in search engines, taking into account the latest search engine standards, we configure the site and add it to the Google search engine and follow up periodically to improve it until it appears in the first results on the search results page.

Branding Design

The logo is one of the components of the commercial identity, but at the same time it is the official representative of the company in front of customers and the public. Address your customers with a logo that expresses your commercial identity and make an impression on their minds.

Social media setup

After designing the identity of your activity, the stage of presenting the activity to customers through various social media comes, including Facebook - Twitter - Linkedin - Snapchat and other means of communication appropriate for your activity and display your previous business such as Behance and Pinterest.

Add your business to Existedin

One of the most important factors that gives confidence to your customers is the presence of your activity on business platforms, and one of the most important of these platforms is Existedin Services and Business Directory, where we add your activity with all its data and document it with a blue authentication mark.

E-marketing

We design strategic advertising campaigns based on understanding your customers; To deliver the right message about the products and services you offer across all channels and we design these campaigns after in-depth study in your industry to understand your competitors and customers to expand your customer base.

Our Portfolio.

We aim to grow.

Blog

You can learn more tools via our articles and useful resources in the fields of technology, design and business.

Consulting

We will never be late to help whenever you want, we always give advice and guidance with love.